Doug's Credit Center Customer Reviews

2/13/2017
01/28/2017
Rich and Melissa were great and a lot of help!
Jesse F.
Mount Vernon, WA
11/20/2016
had a stressful (because how can it not be, right) but ultimately great experience at Doug's. My sister worked for them before she passed away and they treated her so kindly. Thank you to Rich McGill and Melissa McKinnon for your patience and kindness as well as your willingness to work within my budget. I'll be back.
Tammy M.
Lynnwood, WA
11/20/2016
Travis was awesome!! He came in on his day off and was willing to work with our situation. He kept everything honest and didn't try to talk us into something we weren't comfortable getting into.
Jesse and Margarett
Lakewood, WA
Testimonial Image
11/20/2016
Rich has been great helping me with the purchase of my new car today. Very courteous! Very professional!
Daniel W
Everett, WA
8/20/2016
RICH WAS A GREAT HELP IN GETTING US INTO A CAR. SUPER NICE GUY AND VERY HELPFUL. I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR HIS HELP AND EVERYONE'S HELP AT DOUGS! THANK YOU EVERYONE!
TIFFANY MCRAE
LYNNWOOD, WA
6/28/2016
"Thank you" is not enough for this place, Michele works so hard to getme a car that I can use to go to work. My credit was bad but she did her magic just to help me out. This place is amazing! They will help you as much as they can to make life easier. Thnak you Michele
Roselle A.
Lynnwood, WA
6/27/2016
Michele was great! Fast, easy & honest! She really had the knowledge!
Michael Romines
Lynnwood, WA
5/28/2016
Michele
Michele was very helpful. Made the buying process easy for a first time buyer like me. Great Service! 10 out of 10 would be recommended!
Monik
Lynnwood, WA
4/23/2016
Michele was very down to earth. Her determination and willingness to help us was fantastic. I love that there was no pressure and that we left happy. She is amazing.
Benjamin F
Port Orchard, Wa.
4/16/2016
Michele was "AWESOME" took everything I told her and ran with it
Thanks Alot
Sharon R.
Tacoma, Wa
4/10/2016
RICH
Rich was very personable and found us the car we wanted. No pressure and it was a really good buying experience.
CRAIG
MUKILTEO,WA
4/9/2016
Ken
All over amazing experience. Everyone that helped me was very friendly. They worked with me and my budget. Very satisfied and will be recommending to others. Ken was great!!
Camille
Everett, WA
01/31/2015
Great Experience here at Dougs. Travis was really great! Second time car buyer at Doug's Credit Center. Always treated with fast friendly service. Love my new Car!!
Shauna
Everett, Wa
01/31/2015
Great Customer service. Very welcoming and made me feel at home. Work very hard on getting a great deal. Very satisfied with every aspect of this experience. Thank you Travis!
Bryce
Edmonds,Wa
01/31/2015
Rich was very helpful and went above and beyond to find us the right car at the right price!
Mike and Kymberley
Lacey,Wa
1/23/2015
Travis was great!! Dougs Credit Center was easy to do business with!
Zoheb Mohammed
Everett, Wa
1/14/2015
Great Customer Service! Thank you for your help!!
Anja Keyes
Lynnwood, WA
11/28/2014
Doug's Credit Center was very fast is securing a loan for someone with only 2 months on the job and little to no credit. See Travis and Rich, they are true professionals.
Salvador Cervantes
Seattle, WA
11/29/2014
Awesome sales service, took time to buy the car but everything worked in our favor. Service was able to help in the shop also. Would recommed to others!!
Amy Aguirre
Neah Bay, WA
11/28/2014
Everything went very well. We were treated very fairly. Thank you very much.
Toby Vermeulen
Bellingham, WA
3/28/2014
I came in with very serious doubts taht this company could help me, my situation was. I bought a new car (somewhere else) and was very very unhappy with the new car. Mr. McGill did everything in his power to help me get out of the new car and into another car all with the amenities that I had requested from the first dealership. He was very successful and helpful with the whole deal.

I am very happy with the service and will continue my future purchases here. Thank you Rich
Debra Miranda
Edmonds, WA
3/23/2014
Very Kind, Honest, Informative, and Courteous. Kept us entertained-let me know what to expect & helped me find something that fit my budget and credit situation. Super Peeps!!

Rich McGill and Travis Seale
Alexia Benson
Lynnwood,WA
01312014
Worked hard to get me a good reliable car at a good price. They worked with my credit score and got a great car.
Thank you Rich!!
Kristi Chavez
1/25/2014
The experience was wonderful and the SERVICE employee was very helpful. I personally hate car shopping. By far this was the easiest car purchase we have had. You did a great job!!

Thank you Rich McGill
Duane
Snohomish
11/20/2013
Great Customer Service. Worked with me in a difficult time and with a tricky situation. Thank you guys so much!!
Oscar
Oak Harbor,WA
11/20/2013
Came in while in a Chapter 13 bankruptcy. Was approved for a better car than I thought I would get. Wasn't approved anywhere else, but was here. Thanks Dougs!!
Bryan
Lynnwood,WA
11/20/2013
I have excellent credit and Doug's Credit Center was able to find me a good deal on financing for a used vehicle.Very efficient and a pleasure to work with.
Bryce
11/9/2013
Great experience! Showed me what I needed. They are very knowledgeable and informative. Thank you, Adam
11/9/2013
Great experience at Doug's Credit Center. No hidden costs or surprises. Jeff listened to our needs and budget. He did not get us into something we couldn't afford. No junkers or high milerage cars, cars are 1-5 years old. Highly recommended!!
Amy
I was very pleased with the amount of effort this company and its associates showed in helping me the car. After other refusals, it was great to find a company that worked this hard. Thank you very much.
John R.
Auburn
They were very helpful and worked with us to get us into a much-needed car. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Jessica P.
Lynnwood
Adrian Astelean has an excellent personality! Gave us all the information we needed on the car.
Sarath F.
Everett
We filled out our information online. We were called by Steve. We came in with our situation. He was patient, kind and friendly. We told him what we wanted and, after some negotiating, we ended up with our first choice. I will be recommending Steve and Doug's for sales and financing.
Christine S.
Shoreline
Steve ROCKS my world. Fast, great and friendly.
Helen T.
Camano Island
Todd helped me reestablish my credit which is much needed. I will return when I purchase my next car because of the outstanding service.
Aaron L.
Lynnwood
I would recommend Doug's Credit Center to anyone that has poor credit, like myself. Everyone in there office is more than helpful. The man that helped me through this process is Gordon Oxendine. He is someone who you can really talk to.
Dianne C.
Edmonds
Bill was very patient. He took time to explain everything about our deal. He never once tried to offer or do anything that wasn't in our best interest.
Brian G.
Bellingham
Chris was very friendly and helpful, very comfortable to talk and deal with. I enjoyed my experience working with him. I will keep my business with him and refer others as well. Thank you so much.
Tabatha M.
Lake Stevens

Get Financing Now

Drive Now


Featured Finance Vehicles